Board of Directors

Board of Directors
2021 – 2022 

Chair: Rose Miller
Senior Director of Strategic Partnerships, GTM Payroll Services

Vice Chair: Ferdinand Morales
Senior Vice President, Maximus

Treasurer: Vince Commisso
Shareholder, Teal, Becker, and Chiaramonte

Secretary: Joann Smith
Government and Media Relations Expert

Chair Emeritus: Justin Priddle
First Vice President, Berkshire Bank

Board Members

Rose Mary K. Bailly, Esq.
Executive Director, Law Revision Commission
– Special Counsel to the Aging Law & Policy Program, Government Law Center of Albany Law School
– Adjunct Professor of Law,  Albany Law School

Katharine H. Briar-Lawson
Dean Emeritus and Professor, School of Social Welfare, University at Albany

Vincent Commisso
Shareholder, Teal, Becker & Chiaramonte

David M. Cost, Esq.
Partner, Barclay Damon LLP

Brian Cumming
Financial Consultant, Equitable Advisors

Randall DeVaney
First Vice President, Wealth Management & Financial Advisor, UBS Financial Services, Inc.

Angela S. Dixon
President, Dixon Consulting II

Robert McMahon
Child Welfare Advocate (Retired) 

Janelle Scrivens
Regional Manager, Account Services, National Grid

JoAnn M. Smith
Government and Media Relations Expert

Shawn M. Spratt
Senior Sales Executive, Commerical, MVP Health Care

Michele T. Sweeney
Director of Information Technology, CAP COM Federal Credit Union

Jesse A. Tomczak
Executive Vice President and Customer Experience Officer, Pioneer Bank

Brittany Vogel
Assistant Store Manager, Hannaford
Founder, Upstate Cakes for Kids

Lisa M. Wickens-Alteri
President, Capital Health Consulting